commons-rdf.git
3 months agoBump actions/checkout from 2 to 3 76/head
dependabot[bot] [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0000)] 
Bump actions/checkout from 2 to 3

Bumps [actions/checkout](https://github.com/actions/checkout) from 2 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/checkout/releases)
- [Changelog](https://github.com/actions/checkout/blob/main/CHANGELOG.md)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/checkout/compare/v2...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/checkout
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoBump actions/cache from 2.1.4 to 3 #77.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:20:54 +0000 (08:20 -0700)] 
Bump actions/cache from 2.1.4 to 3 #77.

3 months agoMerge pull request #77 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/cache-3
Gary Gregory [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:19:58 +0000 (08:19 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #77 from apache/dependabot/github_actions/actions/cache-3

Bump actions/cache from 2.1.4 to 3

3 months agoFix Java 17 build.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:17:33 +0000 (08:17 -0700)] 
Fix Java 17 build.

Bump JAXB API from 2.3.0 to 2.3.1.
Bump JAXB Glassfish runtime 2.3.0 to 2.3.6.

3 months agoBump commons.japicmp.version from 0.15.3 to 0.15.7.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:05:43 +0000 (08:05 -0700)] 
Bump commons.japicmp.version from 0.15.3 to 0.15.7.

3 months agoFix build by fixing Javadoc on Java 17.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 27 Mar 2022 15:02:31 +0000 (08:02 -0700)] 
Fix build by fixing Javadoc on Java 17.

Javadoc TODOs placeholder left behind.

3 months agoBump actions/cache from 2.1.4 to 3 77/head
dependabot[bot] [Fri, 25 Mar 2022 19:16:42 +0000 (19:16 +0000)] 
Bump actions/cache from 2.1.4 to 3

Bumps [actions/cache](https://github.com/actions/cache) from 2.1.4 to 3.
- [Release notes](https://github.com/actions/cache/releases)
- [Commits](https://github.com/actions/cache/compare/v2.1.4...v3)

---
updated-dependencies:
- dependency-name: actions/cache
  dependency-type: direct:production
  update-type: version-update:semver-major
...

Signed-off-by: dependabot[bot] <support@github.com>
3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-rdf
Gary Gregory [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:07:32 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-rdf

3 months agoMisc updates to build green.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 4 Mar 2022 15:07:23 +0000 (10:07 -0500)] 
Misc updates to build green.
''

4 months agoAdd CodeQL GitHub workflow.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 3 Feb 2022 12:02:53 +0000 (07:02 -0500)] 
Add CodeQL GitHub workflow.

5 months agoRun dependabot once a week.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 29 Dec 2021 17:06:58 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Run dependabot once a week.

8 months agoUpdate GitHub build from Java 16 to 17.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 15:23:29 +0000 (11:23 -0400)] 
Update GitHub build from Java 16 to 17.

Update GitHub build from Java 17-EA to 18-EA but comment it (not there
yet).

9 months agoAdoptOpenJDK is moving to the Eclipse Foundation and rebranding as
Gary Gregory [Sun, 29 Aug 2021 04:28:05 +0000 (00:28 -0400)] 
AdoptOpenJDK is moving to the Eclipse Foundation and rebranding as
Eclipse Temurin.

11 months agoUpdate my developer entry.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 1 Jul 2021 15:40:37 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
Update my developer entry.

13 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-rdf
Gary Gregory [Sun, 16 May 2021 21:07:43 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Merge branch 'master' of https://gitbox.apache.org/repos/asf/commons-rdf

13 months agoAdd GitHub code of conduct page that points to the Apache page.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 16 May 2021 21:07:37 +0000 (17:07 -0400)] 
Add GitHub code of conduct page that points to the Apache page.

14 months agoUpdate `actions/setup-java` to v2.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:07:03 +0000 (10:07 -0400)] 
Update `actions/setup-java` to v2.

15 months agoReplace GitHub build for Java 15 with Java 16 and drop Java 16-ea.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:53:09 +0000 (15:53 -0400)] 
Replace GitHub build for Java 15 with Java 16 and drop Java 16-ea.

15 months agoRevert change
Sebb [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 22:59:56 +0000 (22:59 +0000)] 
Revert change

15 months agoTemp change to prod GH
Sebb [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 22:59:05 +0000 (22:59 +0000)] 
Temp change to prod GH

15 months agolicense-* files confuse GH license detection
Sebb [Tue, 9 Mar 2021 22:58:22 +0000 (22:58 +0000)] 
license-* files confuse GH license detection

15 months agoUpdate com.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.15.1 -> 0.15.3.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 7 Mar 2021 00:35:02 +0000 (19:35 -0500)] 
Update com.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.15.1 -> 0.15.3.

15 months agoNo need to nest in else.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:53:41 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
No need to nest in else.

15 months agoAdd GitHub build with default Maven goal.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 5 Mar 2021 19:53:32 +0000 (14:53 -0500)] 
Add GitHub build with default Maven goal.

15 months agoUse varargs.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 28 Feb 2021 22:57:38 +0000 (17:57 -0500)] 
Use varargs.

16 months agoRemove trailing whitepsace.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 16:22:22 +0000 (11:22 -0500)] 
Remove trailing whitepsace.

17 months agoMake private elements final where possible.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 22:17:53 +0000 (17:17 -0500)] 
Make private elements final where possible.

17 months agoUse isEmpty().
Gary Gregory [Sun, 17 Jan 2021 03:36:04 +0000 (22:36 -0500)] 
Use isEmpty().

17 months agoFix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:18:13 +0000 (12:18 -0500)] 
Fix Checkstyle suppressions DTD link.

17 months agoFix Checkstyle configuration DTD link.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 17:10:16 +0000 (12:10 -0500)] 
Fix Checkstyle configuration DTD link.

17 months agoUpdate commons.japicmp.version 0.14.4 -> 0.15.1.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 31 Dec 2020 07:30:35 +0000 (02:30 -0500)] 
Update commons.japicmp.version 0.14.4 -> 0.15.1.

17 months agoUpdate commons.japicmp.version 0.11.0 -> 0.14.4.
Gary Gregory [Tue, 29 Dec 2020 23:58:22 +0000 (18:58 -0500)] 
Update commons.japicmp.version 0.11.0 -> 0.14.4.

18 months agoNormalize spelling to US English in comments.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 17 Dec 2020 17:13:18 +0000 (12:13 -0500)] 
Normalize spelling to US English in comments.

19 months agoUse blocks.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:43:36 +0000 (12:43 -0500)] 
Use blocks.

19 months agoRemove redundant modifiers like public on interface members.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 17:34:37 +0000 (12:34 -0500)] 
Remove redundant modifiers like public on interface members.
Remove redundant modifiers like static on interface.

19 months agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 21 Nov 2020 03:14:10 +0000 (22:14 -0500)] 
Use final.

19 months agoRemove redundant calls to super().
Gary Gregory [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 23:02:01 +0000 (18:02 -0500)] 
Remove redundant calls to super().

19 months agoUse Objects.equals().
Gary Gregory [Fri, 20 Nov 2020 21:29:19 +0000 (16:29 -0500)] 
Use Objects.equals().

19 months agoTypo.
Gary Gregory [Fri, 30 Oct 2020 13:37:38 +0000 (09:37 -0400)] 
Typo.

20 months agoBetter lambdas.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 20:41:35 +0000 (16:41 -0400)] 
Better lambdas.

20 months agoAdd SECURITY.MD.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 25 Oct 2020 18:40:05 +0000 (14:40 -0400)] 
Add SECURITY.MD.

22 months agoAdd --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 5 Aug 2020 13:42:07 +0000 (09:42 -0400)] 
Add --no-transfer-progress to CI builds.

2 years agoStandardize on American English spelling of 'behavior'.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 19:34:18 +0000 (15:34 -0400)] 
Standardize on American English spelling of 'behavior'.

2 years agogit-wip-us => gitbox
Sebb [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 17:35:17 +0000 (18:35 +0100)] 
git-wip-us => gitbox

2 years agoDrop Oracle JDK 8.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 20:33:54 +0000 (13:33 -0700)] 
Drop Oracle JDK 8.

2 years agoFix the site's source repository link.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 21 Jul 2019 20:55:08 +0000 (16:55 -0400)] 
Fix the site's source repository link.

3 years agoJavadoc: Use "file name" instead of "filename".
Gary Gregory [Thu, 30 May 2019 19:30:31 +0000 (15:30 -0400)] 
Javadoc: Use "file name" instead of "filename".

3 years agoUpdate maven-pmd-plugin from 3.9 to 3.12.0.
Gary Gregory [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 18:16:25 +0000 (14:16 -0400)] 
Update maven-pmd-plugin from 3.9 to 3.12.0.

3 years agoFix up sig/hash links; drop md5/sha1
Sebb [Tue, 12 Mar 2019 08:45:32 +0000 (08:45 +0000)] 
Fix up sig/hash links; drop md5/sha1

3 years agoUpdate tests from org.slf4j:slf4j-simple from 1.7.25 to 1.7.26.
Gary Gregory [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 14:30:27 +0000 (09:30 -0500)] 
Update tests from org.slf4j:slf4j-simple from 1.7.25 to 1.7.26.

4 years agoThe the patrol.
Gary Gregory [Sat, 16 Jun 2018 21:49:37 +0000 (15:49 -0600)] 
The the patrol.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:49:01 +0000 (18:49 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable

Merge commit 'refs/pull/43/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

This closes #43

4 years agoensure site build works with newest checkstyle plugin
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0000)] 
ensure site build works with newest checkstyle plugin

4 years agosite: Announce 0.5.0 on front page
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 14 Feb 2018 18:44:27 +0000 (18:44 +0000)] 
site: Announce 0.5.0 on front page

4 years agoSite: 0.5.0 was published 2017-12-23
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 01:09:34 +0000 (01:09 +0000)] 
Site: 0.5.0 was published 2017-12-23

4 years agoCleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:46:28 +0000 (00:46 +0000)] 
Cleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings

Merge commit 'refs/pull/48/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

4 years agoCleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:41:56 +0000 (00:41 +0000)] 
Cleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api

Merge commit 'refs/pull/50/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Contributed by @ajs6f

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-74: Add Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions to JenaRDF
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 00:32:37 +0000 (00:32 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-74: Add Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions to JenaRDF

Merge commit 'refs/pull/52/head' of https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf

Thanks, @ajs6f

4 years agoadded a PR template to normalize those contributions from GitHub
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:43:11 +0000 (20:43 -0800)] 
added a PR template to normalize those contributions from GitHub

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-67: making our build compatible with jdk9, closes #47
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:36:26 +0000 (20:36 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-67: making our build compatible with jdk9, closes #47

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-67:
  COMMONSRDF-67

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-71: fixed rdf4j javadoc link, closes #45
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:30:21 +0000 (20:30 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-71: fixed rdf4j javadoc link, closes #45

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-71:
  Updates location of RDF4J javadocs link

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoignored osx files, closes #44
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:21:44 +0000 (20:21 -0800)] 
ignored osx files, closes #44

* ajs6f/patch-1:
  Add .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file)

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoAdding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions 52/head
ajs6f [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 18:12:36 +0000 (13:12 -0500)] 
Adding convenient Dataset and DatasetGraph conversions

4 years agoUpdate commons-parent from 42 to 43.
Gary Gregory [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 20:50:10 +0000 (13:50 -0700)] 
Update commons-parent from 42 to 43.

4 years agoHappy New Year!
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:08:55 +0000 (09:08 +0000)] 
Happy New Year!

4 years agotest LICENSE/NOTICE also in META-INF/
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 05:38:58 +0000 (05:38 +0000)] 
test LICENSE/NOTICE also in META-INF/

4 years agoupdated download section
Sergio Fernández [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 20:34:19 +0000 (12:34 -0800)] 
updated download section

4 years agoupdated release notes
Sergio Fernandez [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 02:02:04 +0000 (18:02 -0800)] 
updated release notes

4 years agomerged 0.5.0 release, closes #51
Sergio Fernandez [Sat, 23 Dec 2017 01:59:26 +0000 (17:59 -0800)] 
merged 0.5.0 release, closes #51

* 0.5.0-RC:
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"
  Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  updated release notes towards 0.5.0
  updated examples' dependency
  COMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0
  reverted 0.5.0 RC1
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
  [maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
  updated release notes
  updated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release

4 years agoCleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api 50/head
ajs6f [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:53:39 +0000 (12:53 -0500)] 
Cleanup for PMD warnings in -rdf-api

4 years agoCleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings 48/head
ajs6f [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 17:06:03 +0000 (12:06 -0500)] 
Cleanup in commons-rdf-rdf4j to close PMD and FindBugs warnings

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration 51/head
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:34:36 +0000 (19:34 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0 0.5.0 0.5.0-RC3
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:34:26 +0000 (19:34 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:19 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:07 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0"

This reverts commit 186df0c36981a308338792f02d93fc59776b0b7c.

4 years agoRevert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:29:03 +0000 (19:29 -0800)] 
Revert "[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration"

This reverts commit 543b30b8989088fa08e5b51a87811d252d893761.

4 years agoRevert "Update example to 0.5.0" until it gets released.
Sergio Fernández [Fri, 8 Dec 2017 03:20:41 +0000 (19:20 -0800)] 
Revert "Update example to 0.5.0" until it gets released.

This reverts commit 3acdedbce0c18df04ba8147a3da2fd448a5ede24.

4 years agoUpdate example to 0.5.0
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:15:55 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Update example to 0.5.0

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-69 Update NOTICE to -2017
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 6 Dec 2017 13:14:13 +0000 (13:14 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-69 Update NOTICE to -2017

Also add META-INF/LICENSE and META-INF/NOTICE
to the remaining commons-rdf-* modules and tests

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-67 47/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:57:30 +0000 (14:57 -0500)] 
COMMONSRDF-67

The current japicmp maven plugin requires a number of javaee
libraries that are not available on JDK 9. Until this is fixed
in the upstream project, this adds the required dependencies
for the plugin so that commons-rdf can be built on JDK 9.

4 years agoAdd .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file) 46/head
A. Soroka [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:43:13 +0000 (11:43 -0500)] 
Add .DS_Store to .gitignore (Mac OS X system file)

4 years agoUpdates location of RDF4J javadocs link 45/head
Aaron Coburn [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 16:32:16 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Updates location of RDF4J javadocs link

Resolves COMMONSRDF-71

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:40:09 +0000 (13:40 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:39:59 +0000 (13:39 -0800)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated release notes towards 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:35:07 +0000 (13:35 -0800)] 
updated release notes towards 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated examples' dependency
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:23:54 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
updated examples' dependency

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 21:23:01 +0000 (13:23 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-68: initially populated changes.xml for 0.5.0

4 years agoMerge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC
Sergio Fernández [Sun, 19 Nov 2017 20:19:16 +0000 (12:19 -0800)] 
Merge branch 'master' into 0.5.0-RC

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-70: merged PR by @ajs6f, closes #44
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:29:16 +0000 (12:29 -0800)] 
COMMONSRDF-70: merged PR by @ajs6f, closes #44

* ajs6f/COMMONSRDF-70:
  COMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
4 years agoreverted 0.5.0 RC1
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 20:16:17 +0000 (12:16 -0800)] 
reverted 0.5.0 RC1

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0 44/head
ajs6f [Fri, 3 Nov 2017 14:49:35 +0000 (10:49 -0400)] 
COMMONSRDF-70: Upgrade Jena version to 3.5.0

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable 43/head
ajs6f [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 15:32:22 +0000 (11:32 -0400)] 
COMMONSRDF-49: Make AbstractRDFParser serializable

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:41:25 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare for next development iteration

4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0 0.5.0-RC1
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:41:15 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated release notes
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:36:02 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
updated release notes

4 years agoupdated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:28:04 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
updated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42

* pan-dora/commonsrdf-66:
  fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() adds test

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <sergio@wikier.org>
4 years agofixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() 42/head
Christopher Johnson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString()
adds test

corrects license header

4 years agofixed few broken links
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:19:58 +0000 (20:19 -0700)] 
fixed few broken links

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42