commons-rdf.git
4 years ago[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0 0.5.0-RC1
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:41:15 +0000 (19:41 -0700)] 
[maven-release-plugin] prepare release 0.5.0

4 years agoupdated release notes
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:36:02 +0000 (19:36 -0700)] 
updated release notes

4 years agoupdated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:28:04 +0000 (19:28 -0700)] 
updated all documentation to point to the upcoming 0.5.0 release

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42
Sergio Fernández [Thu, 2 Nov 2017 02:07:06 +0000 (19:07 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: merged PR by @christopher-johnson, closes #42

* pan-dora/commonsrdf-66:
  fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() adds test

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <sergio@wikier.org>
4 years agofixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString() 42/head
Christopher Johnson [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 12:51:45 +0000 (13:51 +0100)] 
fixes RIOT exception thrown by JenaDatasetImpl.toString()
adds test

corrects license header

4 years agofixed few broken links
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:19:58 +0000 (20:19 -0700)] 
fixed few broken links

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:10:06 +0000 (20:10 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-66: updated attribute naming as discussed in PR #42

4 years agofew minor upgrades
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 31 Oct 2017 03:02:01 +0000 (20:02 -0700)] 
few minor upgrades

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-62: applied the fix to the release profile, too
Sergio Fernández [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 02:25:34 +0000 (19:25 -0700)] 
COMMONSRDF-62: applied the fix to the release profile, too

4 years agoFormatting.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:22:54 +0000 (12:22 -0600)] 
Formatting.

4 years agodoxia-module-markdown 1.6 -> 1.7 to avoid blowing up running 'mvn site'.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:19:37 +0000 (12:19 -0600)] 
doxia-module-markdown 1.6 -> 1.7 to avoid blowing up running 'mvn site'.

4 years agomaven-pmd-plugin 3.6 -> 3.8.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:14:44 +0000 (12:14 -0600)] 
maven-pmd-plugin 3.6 -> 3.8.

4 years agocoveralls-maven-plugin 4.2.0 -> 4.3.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:14:05 +0000 (12:14 -0600)] 
coveralls-maven-plugin 4.2.0 -> 4.3.0.

4 years agocom.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.9.1 -> 0.11.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:13:14 +0000 (12:13 -0600)] 
com.github.siom79.japicmp:japicmp-maven-plugin 0.9.1 -> 0.11.0.

4 years agoNext release will be 0.5.0.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 18:12:13 +0000 (12:12 -0600)] 
Next release will be 0.5.0.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:39:52 +0000 (11:39 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:37:25 +0000 (11:37 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:37:01 +0000 (11:37 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:35:16 +0000 (11:35 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:33:10 +0000 (11:33 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:32:08 +0000 (11:32 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoTests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:28:40 +0000 (11:28 -0600)] 
Tests should manage resources with try-with-resources blocks.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:17:50 +0000 (11:17 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Use the active voice.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:06:00 +0000 (11:06 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Use the active voice.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:04:23 +0000 (11:04 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoJavadoc: Fix reference.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:01:33 +0000 (11:01 -0600)] 
Javadoc: Fix reference.

4 years agoNo need to nest in else clause.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:59:41 +0000 (10:59 -0600)] 
No need to nest in else clause.

4 years agoUse final.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:23:07 +0000 (10:23 -0600)] 
Use final.

4 years agoAdd final modifier to private fields.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:22:33 +0000 (10:22 -0600)] 
Add final modifier to private fields.

4 years agoRemove trailing white spaces on all lines.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:21:30 +0000 (10:21 -0600)] 
Remove trailing white spaces on all lines.

4 years agoRemove unused imports.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:20:55 +0000 (10:20 -0600)] 
Remove unused imports.

4 years agoRemove unnecessary casts.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:19:31 +0000 (10:19 -0600)] 
Remove unnecessary casts.

4 years agoModule names, directory names, and artifact names should match.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:56:56 +0000 (08:56 -0600)] 
Module names, directory names, and artifact names should match.

4 years agoAdd missing changes.xml file.
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:55:55 +0000 (08:55 -0600)] 
Add missing changes.xml file.

4 years agoBurn version 0.4.0 and use 0.5.0-SNAPSHOT. Version 0.4.0 was not
Gary Gregory [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 14:47:49 +0000 (08:47 -0600)] 
Burn version 0.4.0 and use 0.5.0-SNAPSHOT. Version 0.4.0 was not
approved by the PMC.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-65: Update RDF4J to 2.2.2
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:24:17 +0000 (00:24 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-65: Update RDF4J to 2.2.2

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-63: parseFile fixes for OSX
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 23:04:53 +0000 (00:04 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-63: parseFile fixes for OSX

.. which uses /tmp symlinked to /private/tmp

Added explicit test of symlink following for base path.

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-65: Update to Jena 3.4.0
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:53:51 +0000 (22:53 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-65: Update to Jena 3.4.0

Contributed by @ajs6f from ajs6f/SmallThings

This closes #41.

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'acoburn/COMMONSRDF-64'
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:37:18 +0000 (22:37 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'acoburn/COMMONSRDF-64'

COMMONSRDF-64: Adds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests

Fix contributed by Aaron Coburn @acoburn
This closes #40

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'ansell/COMMONSRDF-62-japicmp'
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'ansell/COMMONSRDF-62-japicmp'

This closes #39, thanks @ansell!

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
4 years agoUpgrade to Jena 3.4.0
ajs6f [Thu, 28 Sep 2017 14:39:19 +0000 (10:39 -0400)] 
Upgrade to Jena 3.4.0

4 years agoAdds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests 40/head
Aaron Coburn [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 11:57:17 +0000 (07:57 -0400)] 
Adds Automatic-Module-Name to the bundle manifests

Resolves COMMONSRDF-64

4 years agoCOMMONSRDF-62 : Ignore japicmp by default while version is 0.x 39/head
Peter Ansell [Wed, 13 Sep 2017 00:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +1000)] 
COMMONSRDF-62 : Ignore japicmp by default while version is 0.x

japicmp is activated by commons-parent profile. In order to have it still run by default, but not break the build, an activeByDefault=true profile is added, which will be switched off by activating any other profiles explicitly, including the release profile, but which allows development of 0.x without interruption from japicmp.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ansell <p_ansell@yahoo.com>
5 years ago(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom
Rob Tompkins [Sat, 3 Jun 2017 14:38:51 +0000 (10:38 -0400)] 
(chore) adding commons.module.name to pom

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-60: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #34
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:11:21 +0000 (12:11 +0200)] 
COMMONSRDF-60: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #34

* acoburn/COMMONSRDF-60:
  COMMONSRDF-60: update commons-parent version

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-59: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #33
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0200)] 
COMMONSRDF-59: merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #33

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMerged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #37
Sergio Fernández [Wed, 10 May 2017 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)] 
Merged patch from @acoburn on github, closes #37

* acoburn/documentation_updates:
  Minor documentation updates

Signed-off-by: Sergio Fernández <wikier@apache.org>
5 years agoMinor documentation updates 37/head
Aaron Coburn [Tue, 9 May 2017 16:08:58 +0000 (12:08 -0400)] 
Minor documentation updates

As can be seen on this javadoc page:
https://commons.apache.org/proper/commons-rdf/apidocs/org/apache/commons/rdf/api/package-summary.html,
some of the documentation and links to the W3C specification are formatted inconsistently.

This makes some changes to the documentation links so that they are consistent in how
they refer to the W3C specification.

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-60: update commons-parent version 34/head
Aaron Coburn [Fri, 10 Mar 2017 17:14:57 +0000 (12:14 -0500)] 
COMMONSRDF-60: update commons-parent version

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: RDFSyntax as an interface, not emum
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 16 Feb 2017 11:53:56 +0000 (11:53 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: RDFSyntax as an interface, not emum

Official media types are provided from W3CRDFSyntax

Added plural mediaTypes() and extensions()

Thanks to @ansell for reviewing.

This closes #27

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: Avoid hard-coded RDFSyntax names 27/head
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Sat, 11 Feb 2017 00:24:25 +0000 (00:24 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: Avoid hard-coded RDFSyntax names

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into COMMONSRDF-47
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:54:53 +0000 (16:54 +0000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into COMMONSRDF-47

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: Add plural fileExtensions() mediaTypes()
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 10 Feb 2017 16:53:58 +0000 (16:53 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: Add plural fileExtensions() mediaTypes()

merged RDFa types for HTML and XHTML
byMediaType() and byFileExtension() now checks the set

5 years agohard-coded scmPubUrl
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 01:51:51 +0000 (01:51 +0000)] 
hard-coded scmPubUrl

.. to avoid proper/commons-rdf-parent etc

5 years agohard-coded scmPubUrl to avoid proper/commons-rdf-parent
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 01:48:55 +0000 (01:48 +0000)] 
hard-coded scmPubUrl to avoid proper/commons-rdf-parent

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: Add RDFSyntax.iri()
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 01:35:43 +0000 (01:35 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: Add RDFSyntax.iri()

as proposed by @ansell in
https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf/pull/27#discussion_r88350517

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: RDFSyntax::byName returns an Optional
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 00:57:00 +0000 (00:57 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: RDFSyntax::byName returns an Optional

Thanks to @acoburn!
https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf/pull/27#discussion_r95862649

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-47: avoid giving impression of extension
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 00:43:41 +0000 (00:43 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-47: avoid giving impression of extension

See https://github.com/apache/commons-rdf/pull/27#discussion_r95894599

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-57: Verify JSON-LD parses with mega-classpath
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 00:21:15 +0000 (00:21 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-57: Verify JSON-LD parses with mega-classpath

5 years agoASF headers in Markdown
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 00:20:54 +0000 (00:20 +0000)] 
ASF headers in Markdown

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-57
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 23:16:50 +0000 (23:16 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-57

Updated to
  Jena 3.2.0
  RDF4J 2.2
  JSONLD Java 0.9.0

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-56: Workaround for JSON-LD Literal comparisons
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 22:36:26 +0000 (22:36 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-56: Workaround for JSON-LD Literal comparisons

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Avoid wrong matches of "Hello" across tests
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:57:45 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Avoid wrong matches of "Hello" across tests

5 years agoEnsure quads have toString()
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:57:21 +0000 (14:57 +0000)] 
Ensure quads have toString()

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: compare language tags in lower case
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:43:18 +0000 (14:43 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: compare language tags in lower case

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: Support Jena's urn:x-arq:DefaultGraph and friends
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:40:03 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: Support Jena's urn:x-arq:DefaultGraph and friends

Jena uses the IRIs <urn:x-arq:DefaultGraph> and
<urn:x-arq:DefaultGraphNode> to represent the default graph, not null.

This code recognize these specially so they appear in
Commons RDF land as quad.getGraphName() == Optional.empty()
rather than as IRIs (but only if adapted from a JenaIRI or Jena Quad)

5 years agoTest asGeneralizedTriple 32/head
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:38:25 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
Test asGeneralizedTriple

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: Test asGeneralizedQuad() with default graph
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:37:19 +0000 (14:37 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: Test asGeneralizedQuad() with default graph

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: recognize default graph Node for generalizedQuad
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:32:49 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: recognize default graph Node for generalizedQuad

5 years agoTest generalized quad creation
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:26:07 +0000 (14:26 +0000)] 
Test generalized quad creation

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: JavaDoc of isDefaultGraph() recognition
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 8 Feb 2017 14:17:20 +0000 (14:17 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: JavaDoc of isDefaultGraph() recognition

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: only adapt our "own" JenaIRI instances
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 6 Feb 2017 15:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: only adapt our "own" JenaIRI instances

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: More tests
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 15:06:16 +0000 (15:06 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: More tests

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-55: Handle Jena's urn:x-arq:DefaultGraph and friends
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 17:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-55: Handle Jena's urn:x-arq:DefaultGraph and friends

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-54: Added ASF header
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:08:28 +0000 (16:08 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-54: Added ASF header

5 years agoAttributed Guohui Xiao as contributor
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 16:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0000)] 
Attributed Guohui Xiao as contributor

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-54 overloads of RDF4J#asRDFTerm
Guohui Xiao [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:56:44 +0000 (15:56 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-54 overloads of RDF4J#asRDFTerm

This PR adds three overloaded methods into the class RDF4J:

RDF4JBlankNode asRDFTerm(final org.eclipse.rdf4j.model.BNode value)
RDF4JLiteral asRDFTerm(final org.eclipse.rdf4j.model.Literal value)
RDF4JIRI asRDFTerm(final org.eclipse.rdf4j.model.IRI value)

Contributed by Guohui Xiao <gh.xiao@gmail.com>

This closes #31

g with '#' will be ignored, and an empty message aborts

Signed-off-by: Stian Soiland-Reyes <stain@apache.org>
5 years agotest cases for testing RDF4J#asRDF overloads 31/head
Guohui Xiao [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 14:27:50 +0000 (15:27 +0100)] 
test cases for testing RDF4J#asRDF overloads

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Comment 30/head
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Comment

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Avoid deleting directly from Quad
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:38:11 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Avoid deleting directly from Quad

.. so that langtags are compared case insensitrive

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Make sure graph.remove(Triple) ignores langtag case
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:33:35 +0000 (14:33 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Make sure graph.remove(Triple) ignores langtag case

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51 Added langtag case tests for dataset
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:32:55 +0000 (14:32 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51 Added langtag case tests for dataset

5 years agoTest removal of Triple as well
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:24:13 +0000 (14:24 +0000)] 
Test removal of Triple as well

5 years agoremove redundant type casts
Guohui Xiao [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 18:13:44 +0000 (19:13 +0100)] 
remove redundant type casts

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-54: overloads of RDF4J#asRDFTerm
Guohui Xiao [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 17:56:09 +0000 (18:56 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-54: overloads of RDF4J#asRDFTerm

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Ensure RDF4J stream closes in test
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:10:32 +0000 (12:10 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Ensure RDF4J stream closes in test

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: g.remove()/stream() case insensitive lang testing
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 12:06:07 +0000 (12:06 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: g.remove()/stream() case insensitive lang testing

5 years agocommented out debug statement
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:57:45 +0000 (11:57 +0000)] 
commented out debug statement

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Use patterns for remove/contains
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:50:23 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Use patterns for remove/contains

5 years agoEnsure we don't create @en-gb first with the factory (in case it caches)
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:50:05 +0000 (11:50 +0000)] 
Ensure we don't create @en-gb first with the factory (in case it caches)

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Check langtag equals also graph.add/contains/remove
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Check langtag equals also graph.add/contains/remove

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: Don't assume langtag case is preserved
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 11:20:30 +0000 (11:20 +0000)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: Don't assume langtag case is preserved

also test .equals() both ways

5 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into COMMONSRDF-51-langtag-lcase
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 10:58:51 +0000 (10:58 +0000)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master' into COMMONSRDF-51-langtag-lcase

5 years agofixed more indentation (mixed tabs)
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0100)] 
fixed more indentation (mixed tabs)

5 years agofixed indentation
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:49:39 +0000 (11:49 +0100)] 
fixed indentation

5 years agoupdated developers information
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:48:13 +0000 (11:48 +0100)] 
updated developers information

5 years agoCOMMONSRDF-51: annotated missing test
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:34:11 +0000 (08:34 +0100)] 
COMMONSRDF-51: annotated missing test

5 years agoupdated @stain role
Sergio Fernández [Tue, 17 Jan 2017 07:26:26 +0000 (08:26 +0100)] 
updated @stain role

5 years agoAdded byName()
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:39:42 +0000 (17:39 +0000)] 
Added byName()

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into COMMONSRDF-47
Stian Soiland-Reyes [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0000)] 
Merge branch 'master' into COMMONSRDF-47