Adding aggregator = true to mojos
authorRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:25:44 +0000 (10:25 -0500)
committerRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:29:14 +0000 (10:29 -0500)
commit034a25ab725c5c08a9a2070376ac2039af255592
tree5510fa55444df151fbc454e2c843020aa4827a89
parentd2c28a5053be5c1f214c4ae44c2134a72af1b019
Adding aggregator = true to mojos
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionDetachmentMojo.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionStagingMojo.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsSiteCompressionMojo.java