Drop Travis CI and add CodeQL.
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 20:12:22 +0000 (16:12 -0400)
committerGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 18:58:36 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commit0979c18849b81e823d4dea56302d7f8b8fe69651
tree266fdffeafedaa47b000f4cbd7b38621abe3192f
parentc30cac25a21f771f64b6747e6eeab89be28e40f5
Drop Travis CI and add CodeQL.
README.md