Use as much of 1.0 as we can here
authorRob Tompkins <chtompki@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:08:10 +0000 (07:08 -0500)
committerRob Tompkins <chtompki@apache.org>
Fri, 23 Feb 2018 12:10:46 +0000 (07:10 -0500)
commit0dbbda5d6b83ac21a2e9d279dd027822dbcfaa49
tree91501aaf1f2a5e79c1fb6e85db4bf06a895c53a8
parent4c7f4151bf58aa1a8e6dcacefcbdf99c5f1ede8c
Use as much of 1.0 as we can here
pom.xml