writing tests for plugin being disabled by not setting commons.distSvnStagingUrl
authorRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:23:53 +0000 (08:23 -0500)
committerRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 13:27:07 +0000 (08:27 -0500)
commit79019d2c66e725b1fb0595c92d5f2331c9b5a575
treeb4cce4444d6213ad706a086d33b750653a5c7562
parentad9c69f377e1056c18273866eab3973e05afcec4
writing tests for plugin being disabled by not setting commons.distSvnStagingUrl
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionDetachmentMojo.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionStagingMojo.java
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsSiteCompressionMojo.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionDetachmentMojoTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionStagingMojoTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsSiteCompressionMojoTest.java
src/test/resources/mojos/compress-site/compress-site-disabled.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/resources/mojos/compress-site/compress-site-failure.xml
src/test/resources/mojos/compress-site/compress-site.xml
src/test/resources/mojos/detach-distributions/detach-distributions-disabled.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/test/resources/mojos/stage-distributions/stage-distributions-disabled.xml [new file with mode: 0644]