COMMONSSITE-98: setting up for multimodule builds
authorRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:05:04 +0000 (09:05 -0500)
committerRob Tompkins <chtompki@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:07:04 +0000 (09:07 -0500)
commita1cbc9dd987aa1a599a8f7ba0547b30c02a8bdb1
tree21dd8754f1927ebd0c2d8926671316f3eb5d514f
parentd60d88dd936564124f1a69a909b5935bacf13713
COMMONSSITE-98: setting up for multimodule builds
src/changes/changes.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionStagingMojo.java
src/test/resources/mojos/stage-distributions/stage-distributions.xml