COMMONSSITE-104: change file handing around signature generation
authorRob Tompkins <christopher.tompkins@capitalone.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:03:56 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerRob Tompkins <christopher.tompkins@capitalone.com>
Wed, 28 Feb 2018 16:05:57 +0000 (11:05 -0500)
commite3ce9a1ad8eaf38405ccf01ff5729dc4a171468f
tree58542ecafa6cf07211327126d0f70ba3226a1a87
parenta744f7676fe304b49d43f9d9b2334cb3c19a6858
COMMONSSITE-104: change file handing around signature generation
src/changes/changes.xml
src/main/java/org/apache/commons/release/plugin/mojos/CommonsDistributionDetachmentMojo.java