Fix link to download page.
authorGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Apr 2022 19:23:32 +0000 (15:23 -0400)
committerGary Gregory <garydgregory@gmail.com>
Sun, 3 Apr 2022 18:58:21 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commite73a823430a0dd5f35708094415d2430ea9557d9
tree77e822eb6a6935481c0cffac9faf43ad025bbb23
parent1a9faf973dad665770d8a1d9e00c7f39d35486f6
Fix link to download page.
src/site/site.xml