Use reference instead of lambda.
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 18:43:35 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
committerAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Thu, 7 Apr 2022 19:55:59 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commit04fef370226d99ea4324876ea38987d742e61868
treee9b36701165466fb0a9a0d9a81a1ba03ae4953ba
parent5a806f1a67f22838365259d4b105e63bcd468293
Use reference instead of lambda.
commons-rng-simple/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/simple/ThreadLocalRandomSource.java