Remove branch frequencies from performance variations
authorAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 13:27:04 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Fri, 27 Aug 2021 14:02:58 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commit20c93a3b5c8a41eaba3539d83966f9b995eafdb8
tree7fcf874082952f886c8ce4dbf7dac443bc190424
parentc53aa0cc92595ca81ebfe67e7cc4284d6b9a3233
Remove branch frequencies from performance variations

The branch frequencies are the same as the main sampler. This eliminates
duplication and eases maintenance.
commons-rng-examples/examples-jmh/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/examples/jmh/sampling/distribution/ZigguratSamplerPerformance.java