Update observed frequencies with expected where appropriate.
authoraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 15:53:44 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commit2286528976920008b523229608e6408101078648
tree430ab427e976926f0ad749cb21a7eaeb27267a96
parentf420ea0d771f118195552cb5cf287e29eba7ed95
Update observed frequencies with expected where appropriate.

The expected frequencies are obtained during the table construction.
They closely match the previously measured observed frequencies.
commons-rng-sampling/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/distribution/ZigguratSampler.java