RNG-173: BaseProvider static method to extend an input array seed
authorAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Mon, 28 Mar 2022 20:09:01 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 30 Mar 2022 10:03:30 +0000 (11:03 +0100)
commit34b22b32c9f854b94409f8981a14ccf13333c37f
tree4580cb2df1736dc1abb424b30c455add5dd1a3e2
parentcc6b0c0b40499fb698730d94dc9c2d66f4176ebe
RNG-173: BaseProvider static method to extend an input array seed
commons-rng-core/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/core/BaseProvider.java
commons-rng-core/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/core/BaseProviderTest.java
src/changes/changes.xml
src/main/resources/pmd/pmd-ruleset.xml