Ensure stream is closed using try-with-resources
authorAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:37:57 +0000 (23:37 +0100)
committerAlex Herbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 15 Sep 2021 22:38:48 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
commit722271e64acebc927c8604b23a1be287518b0213
tree2a86dbca910e3db00b0b490ce7991cddc282b785
parent59d13d7af605abaad0306932375e000a146b3b27
Ensure stream is closed using try-with-resources
commons-rng-examples/examples-sampling/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/examples/sampling/ManifestVersionProvider.java
commons-rng-examples/examples-stress/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/examples/stress/ManifestVersionProvider.java