RNG-176: Update anonymous implementations of UniformRandomProvider
authoraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Tue, 10 May 2022 15:42:30 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Fri, 13 May 2022 16:06:37 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commitd441d958581c09cef31d6a46d6b70faf1d029598
tree9d1538dba1417a031aa48d81f679b679c4e35b17
parent04c1c970c3d2a82306c955b3763c45d3143aac90
RNG-176: Update anonymous implementations of UniformRandomProvider

Only one method is required to implement the interface. This simplifies
creation of implementations for testing edge cases.

For a delegate implementation then additional methods must be added.
This applies to RandomSource.unrestorable.
commons-rng-examples/examples-jmh/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/examples/jmh/simple/ThreadLocalPerformance.java
commons-rng-sampling/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/DiscreteProbabilityCollectionSamplerTest.java
commons-rng-sampling/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/distribution/SmallMeanPoissonSamplerTest.java
commons-rng-sampling/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/distribution/ZigguratNormalizedGaussianSamplerTest.java
commons-rng-simple/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/simple/RandomSource.java
commons-rng-simple/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/simple/RandomAssert.java
commons-rng-simple/src/test/java/org/apache/commons/rng/simple/RandomSourceTest.java
src/main/resources/pmd/pmd-ruleset.xml