Change another mask operation to a bit shift.
authoraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 17:05:34 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Aug 2021 17:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0100)
commitda1e812847ad935060003536008fb4eccf569a6f
tree2807e2734fe9ad68eda4014eef2d70702cbedb07
parentd8fdc7d8a8c3701643181fc7b65dc6e17931f9eb
Change another mask operation to a bit shift.
commons-rng-examples/examples-jmh/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/examples/jmh/sampling/distribution/ZigguratSamplerPerformance.java