Simplify returns. 113/head
authorArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2022 19:02:29 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerArturo Bernal <arturobernalg@gmail.com>
Thu, 26 May 2022 21:45:55 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commite674857954c2f8589392f125fe668f341da16a77
tree38eea142c6b786b758d07cd032512ce21e2b7e5c
parentf97c0f8de15cbe5606c45c6ef5739d4ecd7cf821
Simplify returns.
commons-rng-sampling/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/CompositeSamplers.java
commons-rng-sampling/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/distribution/ContinuousUniformSampler.java