Add description of sampling method to the ziggurat sampler.
authoraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 15:36:32 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committeraherbert <aherbert@apache.org>
Wed, 25 Aug 2021 17:30:15 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commitf420ea0d771f118195552cb5cf287e29eba7ed95
tree4cde0a8a62f8815591b3d5b1882baa09e4b9d5f7
parentb6d5f5047aff571ead614bef3241881a391caee6
Add description of sampling method to the ziggurat sampler.

Update the javadoc for all values and methods to be consistent with the
summary description.
commons-rng-sampling/src/main/java/org/apache/commons/rng/sampling/distribution/ZigguratSampler.java