SCXML-283 org.apache.commons:commons-parent dependency
authorAllon Mureinik <allon@synopsys.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 11:04:03 +0000 (14:04 +0300)
committerAllon Mureinik <allon@synopsys.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:37:56 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
Upgraded to the latest available org.apache.commons:commons-parent in
order to consume the latest maven-surefire-plugin required for the JUnit
Jupiter upgarde.

pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 978083e..3fcd13b 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@
   <parent>
     <groupId>org.apache.commons</groupId>
     <artifactId>commons-parent</artifactId>
-    <version>39</version>
+    <version>47</version>
   </parent>
 
   <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>