SCXML-283 javadoc fix
authorAllon Mureinik <allon@synopsys.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 09:56:36 +0000 (12:56 +0300)
committerAllon Mureinik <allon@synopsys.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 18:37:51 +0000 (21:37 +0300)
Fix org.apache.commons.scxml2.env.javascript tests' javadocs -
the test methods are clearly annotaed with JUnit 4 annotations, and
therefore these are not a JUnit 3 tests.

src/test/java/org/apache/commons/scxml2/env/javascript/JSContextTest.java
src/test/java/org/apache/commons/scxml2/env/javascript/JSEvaluatorTest.java

index 6fabf4a..b1c1ddd 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ import org.junit.Assert;
 import org.junit.Test;
 
 /**
- * JUnit 3 test case for the JSContext SCXML Context implementation for
+ * Test case for the JSContext SCXML Context implementation for
  * the Javascript expression evaluator.
  *
  */
index 01d3e42..1871988 100644 (file)
@@ -30,8 +30,8 @@ import org.junit.Assert;
 import org.junit.Before;
 import org.junit.Test;
 
-/** JUnit 3 test case for the JSEvaluator expression evaluator
- *  class. Includes basic tests for:
+/** Test case for the JSEvaluator expression evaluator class.
+ *  Includes basic tests for:
  *  <ul>
  *  <li> constructor
  *  <li> simple standard Javascript expressions