commons-signing.git
7 months agoAdd generated README master
Mark Thomas [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:29:38 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Add generated README

7 months agoAdd pom.xml copied from commons-pool and edited for this project.
Mark Thomas [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:29:28 +0000 (21:29 +0100)] 
Add pom.xml copied from commons-pool and edited for this project.

7 months agoAdd .gitignore copied from commons-pool
Mark Thomas [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:28:39 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Add .gitignore copied from commons-pool

7 months agoInitial code import
Mark Thomas [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:28:20 +0000 (21:28 +0100)] 
Initial code import
Code taken from Apache Tomcat and modified as follows:
- change package
- in-line join(Collection<String>)
- replace Tomcat's Base64 handling with Java 8's
This code is untested

7 months agoStart with the LICENSE and NOTICE
Mark Thomas [Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0100)] 
Start with the LICENSE and NOTICE