fix: display project name in Android Studio (#1214)
authorAlexis THOMAS <ath0mas@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:08:18 +0000 (05:08 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 03:08:18 +0000 (12:08 +0900)
commit09c75237d9348a944b4946ccb31d2dee90330ce4
treee0920b334ce06a45de6bea8ac072fc02b10d2622
parentb5e79b5a4d8753718e726e0687671c60744ce8f4
fix: display project name in Android Studio (#1214)
lib/builders/ProjectBuilder.js
lib/create.js
lib/prepare.js
spec/unit/create.spec.js