fix(regression): Cannot read version of undefined caused by Java refactor (https...
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:40:34 +0000 (10:40 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:40:34 +0000 (22:40 +0900)
commit1ec87634d447235f9c2003e12a4d921e6070b8aa
tree1e3247d6635e2bf098778c51a449a249ccd4f134
parentd22af021ee0dde0b28de4d019d0d44a022e4760b
fix(regression): Cannot read version of undefined caused by Java refactor (https://github.com/apache/cordova-android/pull/1130#discussion_r563597125) (#1185)
bin/templates/cordova/lib/check_reqs.js
spec/unit/check_reqs.spec.js