[Frequent Updates] Gradle 6.6.1 & Android Gradle Plugin 4.0.1 & com.jfrog.bintray...
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 00:26:59 +0000 (03:26 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 6 Oct 2020 00:26:59 +0000 (21:26 -0300)
commit33476b4754c079e243760b6164725b26271e9b00
tree0390bcba1cd3fa56a472d8db3d4e9985f590938b
parent2c888f418b55537df9c9f71301f156be7fc44af1
[Frequent Updates] Gradle 6.6.1 & Android Gradle Plugin 4.0.1 & com.jfrog.bintray.gradle 1.8.5 (#1079)

* Update ProjectBuilder.js

* Update build.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update wrapper.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update wrapper.gradle

* Update wrapper.gradle

* Update wrapper.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update build.gradle

* Update ProjectBuilder.js

* Update ProjectBuilder.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/builders/ProjectBuilder.js
bin/templates/project/app/build.gradle
bin/templates/project/build.gradle
framework/build.gradle
spec/fixtures/android_studio_project/build.gradle
test/android/build.gradle
test/android/wrapper.gradle
test/androidx/build.gradle
test/androidx/wrapper.gradle