refactor: remove shelljs dependency (#842)
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:12:55 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 29 Jan 2020 01:12:55 +0000 (10:12 +0900)
commit3712619f5cd3de5055336e87bfade2bc2407900d
tree079028b7a89a8f6abba8ce97ad29d45d4ed4a98f
parentdee1e77d0b69aaa1069fd6e21400e3f617ea6e0d
refactor: remove shelljs dependency (#842)

Co-authored-by: エリス <erisu@users.noreply.github.com>
20 files changed:
LICENSE
bin/lib/create.js
bin/lib/utils.js [new file with mode: 0644]
bin/templates/cordova/lib/build.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/builders/ProjectBuilder.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/check_reqs.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/emulator.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/pluginHandlers.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/prepare.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/utils.js [new file with mode: 0644]
framework/.classpath
package.json
spec/e2e/helpers/projectActions.js [new file with mode: 0644]
spec/e2e/plugin.spec.js
spec/unit/builders/ProjectBuilder.spec.js
spec/unit/check_reqs.spec.js
spec/unit/create.spec.js
spec/unit/emulator.spec.js
spec/unit/pluginHandlers/common.spec.js
spec/unit/pluginHandlers/handlers.spec.js