fix: request focus after custom view hided (#1216)
authorDominik Hendrix <dominik.hendrix@hotmail.de>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:42:19 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 02:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0900)
commit3e870e3a04f66da0d3e1805b2d925c849df06580
treeb4f2f4af4a14dcfa2018e4159376420ed9587607
parentf15fec81cfb8820fa2121f2c83dbfba59c062264
fix: request focus after custom view hided (#1216)

Co-authored-by: Dominik Hendrix <hendrix@schaffrath-digital.de>
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/CordovaWebViewImpl.java