feat!: API 31 support (#1410)
authorNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 10:43:45 +0000 (07:43 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 10:43:45 +0000 (19:43 +0900)
commit5704ef9ea5b34e520b42e2dfab0de38cd597acc8
treed4d56bf06dc249a8105681a9ad366770d53eb4dc
parentadcd9d9ff8c14ec80b1c9e8fc7f5716a853d59f9
feat!: API 31 support (#1410)

* feat(breaking): API 31 support
* ci: bump actions/setup-java@3 w/ java 11
* ci: set setup-java distribution to adopt

Co-authored-by: Erisu <erisu@apache.org>
.github/workflows/ci.yml
framework/cdv-gradle-config-defaults.json
test/androidx/app/src/main/AndroidManifest.xml