feat: bump ANDROIDX_APP_COMPAT@1.3.1 (#1306)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 07:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 07:34:06 +0000 (16:34 +0900)
commit5db850890d5c94f5fc3c0b90a02bfb0b251c0da1
tree21111539a35b81622270d67b9d325326d4b30413
parentb6c5db3e3704b5851e80f49fa23e7a272ff40a53
feat: bump ANDROIDX_APP_COMPAT@1.3.1 (#1306)
framework/cdv-gradle-config-defaults.json