feat!: upgrade kotlin@1.4.32 (#1204)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 02:29:09 +0000 (05:29 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2021 02:29:09 +0000 (11:29 +0900)
commit676f98d82dee1cfe335781233cca0a55a16d17e7
treef4d8dce592be8c2333d92b84f8b46d777040f04c
parent9c3195c1ee726c45a45afbb7ab060c5ea8124234
feat!: upgrade kotlin@1.4.32 (#1204)
bin/templates/project/build.gradle
test/android/build.gradle