fix(build): support tilde expansion on windows (#563)
authorhiepxanh <hiepxanh@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 10:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0700)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 13 Jul 2021 10:02:09 +0000 (19:02 +0900)
commit68a302e9d2b9cf428a0decbaf9535f934eeca0d5
tree7a21cd9085faaec571c3a5f673e5e55611f1ee2e
parent16ff6e1b2fe1d29b47fed3411299173a9eb85487
fix(build): support tilde expansion on windows (#563)

Co-authored-by: Raphael von der GrĂ¼n <raphinesse@gmail.com>
lib/build.js
package-lock.json
package.json