feat: Deprecated onRequestPermissionResult in favour for onRequestPermissionsResult...
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:56:04 +0000 (06:56 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 09:56:04 +0000 (18:56 +0900)
commit6b33772613f0611d76909b028a8a160f6981a44e
treefc6e346586c4cd6e62a223fff2bb15d7a6481c8e
parentcab9840a030fadb2c33f54f4eeabe105a3a1c5e4
feat: Deprecated onRequestPermissionResult in favour for onRequestPermissionsResult for consistency (#1047)
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/CordovaPlugin.java
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/PermissionHelper.java