refactor!: drop support for `android` SDK tool (#1083)
authorRaphael von der Grün <raphinesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:16:43 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:16:43 +0000 (19:16 +0900)
commit9c3195c1ee726c45a45afbb7ab060c5ea8124234
tree1763f926651f9685c5c292ebaee2498ea6f49ab3
parent2a92c77772a4d4a9677b6b50fcb46e6297cfdd16
refactor!: drop support for `android` SDK tool (#1083)

* refactor(emulator)!: remove support for legacy `android` binary
`emulator.list_images` now always uses the `avdmanager` binary.
* refactor(android_sdk)!: remove support for legacy `android` binary
`android_sdk.list_targets` now always uses the `avdmanager` binary.
* refactor(check_reqs)!: do not look for legacy `android` binary
* refactor: replace installation instructions involving `android` binary
bin/templates/cordova/lib/android_sdk.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/check_reqs.js
bin/templates/cordova/lib/emulator.js
spec/fixtures/sdk25.2-android_list_avd.txt [deleted file]
spec/fixtures/sdk25.2-android_list_targets.txt [deleted file]
spec/unit/android_sdk.spec.js
spec/unit/check_reqs.spec.js
spec/unit/emulator.spec.js