fix(requirements check): use regex to get java version from javac output (#1220)
authorDavid <DavidStrausz@users.noreply.github.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 12:33:08 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 9 May 2021 12:33:08 +0000 (09:33 -0300)
commita45804329ba7bd50ebec8634ad0ffceab8e7aab9
tree83c3fef1642d77e4a58b696c62c22011570047ea
parent1b7874607e8c2c6ae092149379be80a590849674
fix(requirements check): use regex to get java version from javac output (#1220)

* fix(requirements check): use regex to get java version from javac output

* fix(lint): format code

* fix(node 10): remove optional chaining from version check
bin/templates/cordova/lib/env/java.js
spec/unit/check_reqs.spec.js