chore(breaking): Drop Node 12 support (#1411)
authorNorman Breau <norman@nbsolutions.ca>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 10:43:11 +0000 (07:43 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 10:43:11 +0000 (19:43 +0900)
commitadcd9d9ff8c14ec80b1c9e8fc7f5716a853d59f9
tree3f8a0bcd1e6f6c62880f930c2c3a9bb598431ab6
parentf3c75a89b5b08c8cacd6c52905e2622a72ed6df6
chore(breaking): Drop Node 12 support (#1411)
.github/workflows/ci.yml
package.json