feat: overload PluginEntry constructor to set onload property (#1166)
authorJakub Blejder <jakubblejder@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:51:18 +0000 (08:51 +1000)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 22:51:18 +0000 (07:51 +0900)
commitb2d9d639b4a6d5dc31b9d452ff8a3ac5a7126bba
tree93c6016b0394f80c6620b3ba718bdee85695c89b
parent8d407708d421ca07d986bdf75a8e04dbe5ba997a
feat: overload PluginEntry constructor to set onload property (#1166)

Co-authored-by: Erisu <ellis.bryan@gmail.com>
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/PluginEntry.java