feat: bump Google Services Gradle Plugin@4.3.8 (#1303)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 05:21:11 +0000 (08:21 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 05:21:11 +0000 (14:21 +0900)
commitb6c5db3e3704b5851e80f49fa23e7a272ff40a53
tree4f51fd328159baceee3c3088b19b24054e9fa6ec
parentcba3410b17b12d1495e0d8f8211d120d7f78fa00
feat: bump Google Services Gradle Plugin@4.3.8 (#1303)
framework/cdv-gradle-config-defaults.json