[Android] Added support for BoM imports (#1311)
authorebhsgit <48874658+ebhsgit@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 04:10:15 +0000 (14:10 +1000)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 18 May 2022 04:10:15 +0000 (01:10 -0300)
commitbd0c8ce6398be2f3c005787dc383d4c98677b635
tree4411843ef1fffdbc2966fb40a90d571872971ba0
parente73000023b4160f471c5bf8ed1ee4edc0ab00f5a
[Android] Added support for BoM imports (#1311)

* Added support for BoM imports

https://docs.gradle.org/current/userguide/platforms.html#sub:bom_import

Changes

* propertiesObj.systemLibs regex - exclude the value contains (
* added propertiesObj.bomPlatforms - any value which matches platform("...")

* Fix eslint style issues

Co-authored-by: 8bhsolutions <48874658+8bhsolutions@users.noreply.github.com>
lib/builders/ProjectBuilder.js