fix: add WebViewAssetloader to default allow list (#1275)
authorNiklas Merz <niklasmerz@apache.org>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:29:15 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2021 13:29:15 +0000 (22:29 +0900)
commitbedb4427f420157ac547588acdf1083e8e916e20
treed319bba2afaf4d03c7fdab799e7911ce0893a9aa
parent35f0d075219087685e159f0daaeacd512119cb25
fix: add WebViewAssetloader to default allow list (#1275)
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/AllowListPlugin.java