feat: bump kotlin@1.5.21 (#1302)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 05:21:02 +0000 (08:21 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 2 Aug 2021 05:21:02 +0000 (14:21 +0900)
commitcba3410b17b12d1495e0d8f8211d120d7f78fa00
treef474d69e4fd9edbfe32d4008192873f6d132f63f
parent565ac9c7b1b9a086b9bbd2a75b8ef94a5357dd5d
feat: bump kotlin@1.5.21 (#1302)
framework/cdv-gradle-config-defaults.json