feat: upgrade Google Services Gradle Plugin google-services@4.3.5 (#1177)
authorMosab A <47486787+mosabab@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:44:08 +0000 (08:44 +0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 30 Mar 2021 05:44:08 +0000 (14:44 +0900)
commite8ec3b1e37651e36277d516b90f10f94da21bb33
tree4f415b3dfbc04de05a559b23c6d37da42c83b786
parentf927014d065ac63225a67054da85cfebfe808d71
feat: upgrade Google Services Gradle Plugin google-services@4.3.5 (#1177)
bin/templates/project/app/build.gradle