breaking: remove keystore password prompt (#1048)
authorNorman Breau <norman@normanbreau.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:13:01 +0000 (07:13 -0300)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Tue, 13 Apr 2021 10:13:01 +0000 (19:13 +0900)
commiteefa91b3eaa28f594c6dd0557bd0cd6d4385bb4d
tree267c571012dd583cd6f461c8932433c51d469d2f
parent6b33772613f0611d76909b028a8a160f6981a44e
breaking: remove keystore password prompt (#1048)
bin/templates/project/app/build.gradle
framework/cordova.gradle