fix(android): Avoid Crash Report: ConcurrentModificationException (#1073)
authorGuillem Perez <talkwithguillem@gmail.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 12:49:39 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Sun, 28 Mar 2021 12:49:39 +0000 (09:49 -0300)
commitf927014d065ac63225a67054da85cfebfe808d71
treea78cb85459d3a537dc850ae4c2e1144212ea797a
parent19a5feb87504e4fc8d6e17f82249acab06a1b74b
fix(android): Avoid Crash Report: ConcurrentModificationException (#1073)

Authored-by: lempere <lempere@lempere.com>
framework/src/org/apache/cordova/PluginManager.java