cordova-apache-board-reports.git
2 weeks agoJune 2022 Board Report (#16) master
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 Jun 2022 05:59:09 +0000 (22:59 -0700)] 
June 2022 Board Report (#16)

* Create 06.md

* Add details

* Noted Tobias' resignation

Thank you for your contributions @tripodsan!

3 months agoMarch 2022 board report (#15)
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Mar 2022 07:01:53 +0000 (23:01 -0800)] 
March 2022 board report (#15)

* Create 2022/03 for March

6 months agoUpdate 2021-12.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 9 Dec 2021 06:18:51 +0000 (22:18 -0800)] 
Update 2021-12.md

6 months agoCreate 2021-12.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 7 Dec 2021 06:43:12 +0000 (22:43 -0800)] 
Create 2021-12.md

9 months agoCreate 2021-09.md (#14)
Jesse MacFadyen [Sat, 11 Sep 2021 14:39:57 +0000 (07:39 -0700)] 
Create 2021-09.md (#14)

9 months agoRemove 2020 board schedule
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 05:46:21 +0000 (22:46 -0700)] 
Remove 2020 board schedule

12 months agojune board report
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 9 Jun 2021 20:31:01 +0000 (13:31 -0700)] 
june board report

15 months agoadded MacInCloud and devices blurb
Jesse MacFadyen [Fri, 12 Mar 2021 00:58:46 +0000 (16:58 -0800)] 
added MacInCloud and devices blurb

15 months agomarch 2021 board report
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 11 Mar 2021 08:46:45 +0000 (00:46 -0800)] 
march 2021 board report

18 months agoAdd 2020-12.md (#13)
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Dec 2020 08:49:22 +0000 (00:49 -0800)] 
Add 2020-12.md (#13)

* Add 2020-12.md
* updated data and details

21 months agoupdate 2020 dates
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 17:31:38 +0000 (10:31 -0700)] 
update 2020 dates

21 months agoMerge pull request #11 from apache/2020-09
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 06:38:53 +0000 (23:38 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #11 from apache/2020-09

Sept 2020 board report

21 months agoadd blurb about donation 11/head
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 06:36:31 +0000 (23:36 -0700)] 
add blurb about donation

21 months agoupdate stats
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 10 Sep 2020 03:14:15 +0000 (20:14 -0700)] 
update stats

21 months agoadded basics for sept board report
Jesse MacFadyen [Tue, 8 Sep 2020 23:21:53 +0000 (16:21 -0700)] 
added basics for sept board report

2 years agocalculate issue and pr close rate
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 23:03:40 +0000 (16:03 -0700)] 
calculate issue and pr close rate

2 years ago2020 June board report
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 22:22:08 +0000 (15:22 -0700)] 
2020 June board report

2 years agoAdded bit about donation and documentation
Jesse MacFadyen [Thu, 12 Mar 2020 07:23:26 +0000 (00:23 -0700)] 
Added bit about donation and documentation

2 years ago2020 March board report
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 23:11:58 +0000 (16:11 -0700)] 
2020 March board report

2 years agoCreate 2020/2020-03.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 21:04:05 +0000 (14:04 -0700)] 
Create 2020/2020-03.md

2 years agoUpdated JIRA info
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:26:31 +0000 (12:26 -0800)] 
Updated JIRA info

2 years ago2019-12.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Dec 2019 20:06:21 +0000 (12:06 -0800)] 
2019-12.md

2 years agodeprecated ugh I cant spell
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:41:25 +0000 (14:41 -0700)] 
deprecated ugh I cant spell

2 years agoAPIs
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 21:40:17 +0000 (14:40 -0700)] 
APIs

2 years agomissing apos
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:01:19 +0000 (02:01 -0700)] 
missing apos

2 years agoadd some activity
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 09:00:04 +0000 (02:00 -0700)] 
add some activity

2 years agoadd 2019-09.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 08:55:31 +0000 (01:55 -0700)] 
add 2019-09.md

3 years agoCreate 2019-06.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 10 Jun 2019 15:25:41 +0000 (20:55 +0530)] 
Create 2019-06.md

3 years agoCreate 2019-03.md
Jesse MacFadyen [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 21:28:18 +0000 (14:28 -0700)] 
Create 2019-03.md

3 years agoUpdate 2018-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0800)] 
Update 2018-12.md

3 years agoUpdate 2018-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 09:02:47 +0000 (17:02 +0800)] 
Update 2018-12.md

3 years agoAdded Whimsy method to Change Project Chair
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 12 Dec 2018 04:35:57 +0000 (12:35 +0800)] 
Added Whimsy method to Change Project Chair

3 years agoUpdate 2018-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:18:26 +0000 (11:18 +0800)] 
Update 2018-12.md

3 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 03:01:04 +0000 (11:01 +0800)] 
Update README.md

3 years agoCreate 2018-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 11 Dec 2018 02:54:43 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
Create 2018-12.md

3 years agoUpdate 2018-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 17 Sep 2018 01:45:52 +0000 (09:45 +0800)] 
Update 2018-09.md

3 years agoUpdate 2018-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 04:13:00 +0000 (12:13 +0800)] 
Update 2018-09.md

3 years agoFrom template - to be filled in
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:54:48 +0000 (10:54 +0800)] 
From template - to be filled in

3 years agoCreate 2018-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 13 Sep 2018 02:53:16 +0000 (10:53 +0800)] 
Create 2018-09.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 19 Jun 2018 02:11:42 +0000 (10:11 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate 2018-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:34:29 +0000 (11:34 +0800)] 
Update 2018-06.md

4 years agoUpdate 2018-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:26:34 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
Update 2018-06.md

4 years agoUpdate 2018-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:26:12 +0000 (11:26 +0800)] 
Update 2018-06.md

4 years agoCreate 2018-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0800)] 
Create 2018-06.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:08:32 +0000 (11:08 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 18 Jun 2018 03:07:24 +0000 (11:07 +0800)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoMerge pull request #10 from stevengill/master
Steve Gill [Sun, 18 Mar 2018 22:32:39 +0000 (15:32 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #10 from stevengill/master

added march 2018 board report

4 years agoadded march 2018 board report 10/head
Steve Gill [Sat, 17 Mar 2018 19:51:44 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
added march 2018 board report

4 years agoMerge pull request #9 from stevengill/master
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:44:46 +0000 (16:44 -0800)] 
Merge pull request #9 from stevengill/master

added december 2017 board report

4 years agoadded december 2017 board report 9/head
Steve Gill [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 00:07:59 +0000 (16:07 -0800)] 
added december 2017 board report

4 years agoMerge pull request #8 from stevengill/master
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:42:04 +0000 (16:42 -0700)] 
Merge pull request #8 from stevengill/master

Added 2017-09.md board report

4 years agoupdated 2017-09 8/head
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 23:40:15 +0000 (16:40 -0700)] 
updated 2017-09

4 years agoupdated 2017-09 based on feedback
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 22:11:15 +0000 (15:11 -0700)] 
updated 2017-09 based on feedback

4 years agoAdded 2017-09.md
Steve Gill [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:08:17 +0000 (17:08 -0700)] 
Added 2017-09.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:51:03 +0000 (08:51 -0700)] 
Update 2017-06.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 19 Jun 2017 08:11:46 +0000 (01:11 -0700)] 
Update 2017-06.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Sun, 18 Jun 2017 20:12:24 +0000 (13:12 -0700)] 
Update 2017-06.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 00:22:41 +0000 (17:22 -0700)] 
Update 2017-06.md

5 years agoCreate 2017-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 17:12:47 +0000 (10:12 -0700)] 
Create 2017-06.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:44:12 +0000 (17:44 -0700)] 
Update 2017-03.md

5 years agoUpdate 2017-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 14 Mar 2017 00:41:54 +0000 (17:41 -0700)] 
Update 2017-03.md

5 years ago2nd draft Mar 2017
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:20:52 +0000 (15:20 -0700)] 
2nd draft Mar 2017

5 years agoInitial draft Mar 2017
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:19:50 +0000 (15:19 -0700)] 
Initial draft Mar 2017

5 years agoCreate 2017-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 22:17:06 +0000 (15:17 -0700)] 
Create 2017-03.md

5 years agoUpdate Apache Board calendar 2017
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 13 Mar 2017 17:53:51 +0000 (10:53 -0700)] 
Update Apache Board calendar 2017

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:34:50 +0000 (00:34 -0800)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:31:34 +0000 (00:31 -0800)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:30:20 +0000 (00:30 -0800)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 18:26:55 +0000 (10:26 -0800)] 
Update 2016-12.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:09:16 +0000 (17:09 -0800)] 
Update 2016-12.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 01:04:17 +0000 (17:04 -0800)] 
Update 2016-12.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:23:34 +0000 (16:23 -0800)] 
Update 2016-12.md

5 years agoCreate 2016-12.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 00:20:56 +0000 (16:20 -0800)] 
Create 2016-12.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:24:38 +0000 (02:24 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 28 Sep 2016 09:24:13 +0000 (02:24 -0700)] 
Update README.md

5 years agoMoved to cordova/new_committer_and_pmc repo
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 20 Sep 2016 08:16:51 +0000 (01:16 -0700)] 
Moved to cordova/new_committer_and_pmc repo

5 years agoUpdate 2016-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:12:01 +0000 (17:12 -0700)] 
Update 2016-09.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 00:07:33 +0000 (17:07 -0700)] 
Update 2016-09.md

5 years agoUpdate 2016-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:37:00 +0000 (16:37 -0700)] 
Update 2016-09.md

5 years agoCreate 2016-09.md
Shazron Abdullah [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 23:17:09 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
Create 2016-09.md

5 years agoUpdate new_pmc_and_committer.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 20:26:05 +0000 (13:26 -0700)] 
Update new_pmc_and_committer.md

5 years agoUpdate new_pmc_and_committer.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:41:09 +0000 (12:41 -0700)] 
Update new_pmc_and_committer.md

5 years agoUpdate new_pmc_and_committer.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:29:41 +0000 (12:29 -0700)] 
Update new_pmc_and_committer.md

5 years agoCreate new_pmc_and_committer.md
Shazron Abdullah [Mon, 22 Aug 2016 19:26:04 +0000 (12:26 -0700)] 
Create new_pmc_and_committer.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:28:40 +0000 (16:28 -0700)] 
Update 2016-06.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:15:25 +0000 (16:15 -0700)] 
Update 2016-06.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 23:14:07 +0000 (16:14 -0700)] 
Update 2016-06.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:29:59 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Update 2016-06.md

6 years agoCreate 2016-06.md
Shazron Abdullah [Wed, 8 Jun 2016 22:29:09 +0000 (15:29 -0700)] 
Create 2016-06.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 07:00:47 +0000 (00:00 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoAdded 2016 Board calendar.
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:54:35 +0000 (23:54 -0700)] 
Added 2016 Board calendar.

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:51:10 +0000 (23:51 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoUpdate README.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 3 Jun 2016 06:27:14 +0000 (23:27 -0700)] 
Update README.md

6 years agoFinal draft of 2016-03
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 09:05:30 +0000 (01:05 -0800)] 
Final draft of 2016-03

6 years agoUpdate 2016-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:27:09 +0000 (17:27 -0800)] 
Update 2016-03.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 01:26:45 +0000 (17:26 -0800)] 
Update 2016-03.md

6 years agoUpdate 2016-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Fri, 11 Mar 2016 00:31:20 +0000 (16:31 -0800)] 
Update 2016-03.md

6 years agoInitial stub for 2016-03 report
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:12:02 +0000 (18:12 -0800)] 
Initial stub for 2016-03 report

6 years agoCreate 2016-03.md
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:08:53 +0000 (18:08 -0800)] 
Create 2016-03.md

6 years agoEdit LDAP change instruction
Shazron Abdullah [Thu, 10 Mar 2016 02:06:41 +0000 (18:06 -0800)] 
Edit LDAP change instruction

Remove ssh to people.apache.org, use web form at https://whimsy-test.apache.org/roster/committee/cordova instead