Step 2 of harness-push merge
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 19:05:23 +0000 (15:05 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 6 May 2014 19:24:22 +0000 (15:24 -0400)
commit06105fb95f7fe80bb4e84b4d9d095ec073680ad2
tree207d572039b459d43516d1179785d125dae083f9
parent4d6ac3ed7d862b60d7973d59cf9f0a97d0ab4ee3
Step 2 of harness-push merge
16 files changed:
HarnessPush/LICENSE.md [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/LICENSE.md with 100% similarity]
HarnessPush/README.md [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/README.md with 83% similarity]
HarnessPush/js/push.js [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/js/push.js with 100% similarity]
HarnessPush/plugin.xml [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/plugin.xml with 100% similarity]
HarnessPush/src/android/Push.java [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/src/android/Push.java with 100% similarity]
HarnessPush/src/android/nanohttpd/LICENSE.md [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/src/android/nanohttpd/LICENSE.md with 100% similarity]
HarnessPush/src/android/nanohttpd/NanoHTTPD.java [moved from harness-pull-merge/harness-push/src/android/nanohttpd/NanoHTTPD.java with 100% similarity]
LICENSE [new file with mode: 0644]
NOTICE
createproject.sh
harness-pull-merge/.gitignore [deleted file]
harness-pull-merge/CCAHarness-debug.keystore [deleted file]
harness-pull-merge/LICENSE.md [deleted file]
harness-pull-merge/README.md [deleted file]
harness-pull-merge/buildharness.sh [deleted file]
harness-pull-merge/createproject.sh [deleted file]