Fix launching of Chrome apps.
authorBraden Shepherdson <braden.shepherdson@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 22:55:24 +0000 (14:55 -0800)
committerBraden Shepherdson <braden.shepherdson@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 20:24:12 +0000 (15:24 -0500)
commit062ce6a0e564cbd0169d09ae2dd65b3aa04f1efc
tree4747f7ed1e494bbc4ab2f043e8e01b6a969fa44d
parentcc307cc67cd757068c1d063f262dcc11f0ece4c3
Fix launching of Chrome apps.
UrlRemap/src/ios/UrlRemap.m
www/cdvah/js/Installer.js