Refactor to use different webviews for the app vs menus
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 16:56:40 +0000 (12:56 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Thu, 8 May 2014 00:45:57 +0000 (20:45 -0400)
commit448d508217c70dc14545a170b2057e41843d5f3a
treeea691ca4a36dda576e48b362d286734ec29be5a8
parent55c4c86570f65f18d4b5266320d686326e459467
Refactor to use different webviews for the app vs menus
20 files changed:
AppHarnessUI/AppHarnessUI.java [new file with mode: 0644]
AppHarnessUI/AppHarnessUI.m [new file with mode: 0644]
AppHarnessUI/README.md [new file with mode: 0644]
AppHarnessUI/appharnessui.js [new file with mode: 0644]
AppHarnessUI/plugin.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
HarnessPush/js/push.js
HarnessPush/src/android/Push.java
UrlRemap/plugin.xml
UrlRemap/src/android/UrlRemap.java
UrlRemap/src/ios/UrlRemap.m
config.xml
createproject.sh
www/cdvah/harnessmenu.html [moved from www/cdvah/index.html with 95% similarity]
www/cdvah/js/AppHarnessUI.js [new file with mode: 0644]
www/cdvah/js/AppsService.js
www/cdvah/js/ContextMenuInjectScript.js [deleted file]
www/cdvah/js/Installer.js
www/cdvah/js/ListCtrl.js
www/cdvahcm/ContextMenu.js [deleted file]
www/cdvahcm/contextMenu.html