UrlRemap: Add allowFurtherRemapping flag to aliases to (dis)allow chaining.
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 19:57:42 +0000 (14:57 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 20:52:38 +0000 (15:52 -0500)
commit8950c4364a25cea04b4bfb9330fb696943d94834
treec06938bd9918f4c13cb5f4c3963f161fc351e3b0
parent3e22a6ffc156e7ebfb3c5896bb568cf4264992d3
UrlRemap: Add allowFurtherRemapping flag to aliases to (dis)allow chaining.

Also re-wrote iOS size considerably.
UrlRemap/src/android/UrlRemap.java
UrlRemap/src/ios/UrlRemap.m
UrlRemap/urlremap.js