Fix typo in error message (chrome-app-developer-tool-client -> harness-client)
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:54:55 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 31 Dec 2014 05:55:32 +0000 (00:55 -0500)
commita35f398dce4077303c0ea0a543619e5633518792
tree2df6c79e65c09e855fcaf54374f35e0c02732d2f
parent939fd660988fb4969bc7766bb3ddcabb82a14c69
Fix typo in error message (chrome-app-developer-tool-client -> harness-client)
harness-push/harness-push.js