Add cordova-plugin-file assets build hook
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:22:20 +0000 (10:22 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 13 May 2015 02:08:31 +0000 (22:08 -0400)
commitab7d4b1729123bdca7450249c984511be5c7d5b9
treefc6d94946e35841d63f83c41d5a07f7f3181549a
parent141def8bf6b72f36c9c0e1aea3c6e004505ac69f
Add cordova-plugin-file assets build hook

The plugin will add it itself eventually.
createproject.sh