Small fix to UriRemap to remove double forward slash for plugin assets
authorAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2014 17:52:10 +0000 (13:52 -0400)
committerAndrew Grieve <agrieve@chromium.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 01:48:26 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commite1722eb98e499130049c6df0cb1d7c5224853aec
treed76b530c59bc4d716d23696e34c486f4ff39d177
parent5385919a6763581f18cb82635d631deabadddc14
Small fix to UriRemap to remove double forward slash for plugin assets
www/cdvah/js/Installer.js